2e284a16e5 · chore: release v0.10.1 · Updated 2026-10-01 01:10:42 +08:00
Deleted by EnderTheCoder 2026-10-01 01:11:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?